arrow_back.png

Le projet spaceEU propose aux enseignants et aux centres de formation de participer à la promotion et à l’intégration du contenu lié à l’espace dans les cours de sciences du primaire et du secondaire.

Le projet invite les enseignants à co-créer et à prendre part aux programmes liés à l’enseignement des sciences spatiales, du contenu spatial, et à la promotion des carrières professionnelles liées à ce domaine ainsi qu’à la participation aux écoles d’été annuelles organisées par spaceEU. SpaceEU veillera à collaborer avec les centres de formation afin de proposer l’utilisation de l’espace comme un moyen d’encourager et d’augmenter l’intérêt pour les STIM (Science, Technologie, Ingénieirie et maths), aussi bien dans leur apprentissage qu’en les choisissant comme objectif de carrière. Pour ce faire, les partenaires organiseront des formations locales pour les enseignants du primaire comme du secondaire. De plus, les partenaires d’EUN de spaceEU développeront un nouveau MOOC (massive open online course, en français formation en ligne ouverte à tous) pour permettre aux enseignants de tous niveaux, aux parents, ainsi qu’aux professionnels du temps périscolaire d’aborder des sujets liés à l’espace, et plus particulièrement au changement climatique.

Formation

spaceEU teacher trainings demonstrate the potential interdisciplinary nature of space-related activities and how to integrate those activities successfully into the classroom and curriculum, in both formal and informal settings.

MOOC

Les MOOC (massive open online course, en français formation en ligne ouverte à tous) du projet spaceEU permettront aux enseignants de tous niveaux, aux parents, ainsi qu’aux professionnels du temps périscolaire d’aborder des sujets liés à l’espace, et plus particulièrement au changement climatique.

edu_icon1.png

Ecoles d’été

Les enseignants sont invités à participer aux écoles d’été annuelles de spaceEU afin de se recontrer et d’explorer de nouvelles manières d’intégrer le thème de l’espace dans leurs classes. Dans un environnement coopératif et innovant, ils aborderont de nouvelles approches de l’apprentissage du spatial.

This website was produced with fundings from the European Commission’s Horizon 2020 Programme under grant agreement nº 821832. This website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

This website was produced with fundings from the European Commission’s Horizon 2020 Programme under grant agreement nº 821832. This website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
arrow_back.png

spaceEU engages teachers and teacher training institutes to promote the uptake of space content in primary and secondary science education.

The project invites educators to co-create and take part in training programmes focusing on space education, space content, and promotion of space-related career paths, including yearly summer schools. spaceEU will foster collaborations with teacher training institutes to advocate for the use of space as a medium to promote and increase the interest in both STEM education and careers, with each implementation partner organising local training for primary and secondary teachers. Further, spaceEU partner EUN will develop a new Massive Online Open Course to empower teachers from all levels of education as well as leaders of extracurricular activities and parents to teach space-related topics with a focus on climate change.

Training

spaceEU teacher trainings demonstrate the potential interdisciplinary nature of space-related activities and how to integrate those activities successfully into the classroom and curriculum, in both formal and informal settings.

MOOC

spaceEU Massive Open Online Course will empower teachers from all levels of education as well as leaders of extracurricular activities and parents to teach space-related topics with the focus on climate change.

edu_icon1.png

Summer School

spaceEU yearly summer school invites teachers to come together and explore new ways to integrate space in their classrooms. In a cooperative and innovative environment, they consider new approaches to space education.